The Girl With No Past: A gripping psychological thriller

By Kathryn Croft

Overview
Twenty years running from your past. Today it catches up. A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train . Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until... View more
Binding Paperback
Pages 300 pages
Publisher Bookouture
Publication Date October 15, 2015
Language English
Dimensions 5.06 x 0.68 x 7.81 inches
ISBN-13 9781910751244

Product Description

Twenty years running from your past. Today it catches up.

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.

Leah Mills lives a life of a fugitive – kept on the run by one terrible day from her past. It is a lonely life, without a social life or friends until – longing for a connection – she meets Julian. For the first time she dares to believe she can live a normal life.

Then, on the twentieth anniversary of that day, she receives a card. Someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won’t stop until they’ve destroyed the life Leah has created.

But is Leah all she seems? Or does she deserve everything she gets?

Everyone has secrets. But some are deadly.

Customer Reviews

Average Review: 0

Be the first to review this product