Leading Christian Resource for Avid Readers, Support New Schools with Every Purchase.

Grace Greene

< Back to author list
Grace Greene
Grace Greene writes fiction with romance, suspense and inspiration ~ The Emerald Isle, NC Stories Series includes Beach Rental, Beach Winds, Beach Wedding, along with the Christmas novellas, Beach Christmas and Beach Walk. Her Virginia books are Women's Fiction with romance, suspense and mystery. Most are set in rural Cub Creek and include her bestselling The Memory of Butterflies and The Happiness In Between which were released in 2017. Three new Cub Creek books were released in 2019 - The Wildflower House Series: Wildflower Heart, Wildflower Hope and Wildflower Christmas, and A Light Last Seen was released in Feb. 2020. Her newest, upcoming release is A Barefoot Tide in which Grace brings a new character from Cub Creek to the beach at Emerald Isle with beloved crossover characters from both settings.

Grace is also an artist and photographer and these interests show up on the pages of the stories. She lives in central Virginia. You'll find Grace here:

Website: http://www.gracegreene.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Grace_Greene
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GraceGreeneB...
Author Central: http://amazon.com/author/gracegreene

Sign up to the Stevens Books Newsletter

For the latest books, recommendations, author interviews and more

By signing up, I confirm that I'm over 16. To find out what personal data we collect and how we use it, please visit. our Privacy Policy.