Shopping Cart

Mars Evacuees

Regular price $20.69 Sale price

Compare at $26.70

  • ISBN-13: 9780062294005
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Release Date: Feb 16, 2016
  • Edition: Reprint
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Dimensions: 0.86 x 7.63 x 5.13 inches

← Previous Product Next Product →


Overview

FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. From bestselling UK author Sophia McDougall comes one fresh and funny adventure-filled tween debut about a group of kids evacuated to Mars! Perfect for fans of Artemis Fowl, this laugh-out-loud series is packed with nonstop fun. When Earth comes under attack by aliens, hilarious heroine Alice Dare and a select group of kids are sent to Mars. But things get very strange when the adults disappear into thin air, the kids face down an alien named Ths aaa , and Alice and her friends must save the galaxy! For when plucky twelve-year-old Alice Dare learns she's being taken out of the Muckling Abbott School for Girls and sent to another planet, no one knows what to expect. This is one wild ride that will have kids chuckling the whole way through.

Customer Reviews


We Also Recommend