Shopping Cart

Free Shipping on Orders over $35!

Chronicles of Narnia Audio Collection

Chronicles of Narnia Audio Collection

Regular price $45.00 Sale price

Compare at $50.00

  • ISBN-13: 9780694524662
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Release Date: Oct 30, 2000
  • Edition: Abridged
  • Pages: 0 pages
  • Dimensions: 4.26 x 2.66 x 6.16 inches


Listeners young and old will fall under the spell of the mystical land of Narnia, where good and evil battle, children are transformed into kings and queens, beasts and creatures can talk, and magic reigns. In superb performances, Ian Richardson, Claire Bloom, Sir Anthony Quayle, and Michael York narrate the adventures of Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy as they encounter enchanting, mythical characters and learn the lessons of faith and hope. The complete collection includes: The Magician's Nephew The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe The Horse and His Boy Prince Caspian The Voyage of the Dawn Treader The Silver Chair The Last Battle

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend