Shopping Cart

Free Shipping on Orders over $35!

Fancy Nancy's Elegant Easter

Fancy Nancy's Elegant Easter

Regular price $16.45
  • ISBN-13: 9780061703799
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Release Date: Dec 29, 2009
  • Edition: Ina Ltf
  • Pages: 16 pages
  • Dimensions: 8.00 x 8.25 x 0.25 inches
  • Sales Rank: 22406


This set includes books 1–6 of the Sugar Creek Gang series: The Swamp Robber, The Killer Bear, The Winter Rescue, The Lost Campers, The Chicago Adventure, and The Secret Hideout.

The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life.

In The Swamp Robber, the Sugar Creek Gang discovers a "disguise" hidden in an old tree and learns a lesson about sowing and reaping.

In The Killer Bear, the Gang learns to apply the lesson of forgiving seventy times seven in the face of great danger.

In The Winter Rescue, the Gang receives a startling surprise and discovers the power of prayer.

In The Lost Campers, have some startling encounters in the forest and experience the meaning of being saved, both physically and spiritually.

In The Chicago Adventure, the Sugar Creek Gang enjoys an action-packed trip to Chicago and learn again that the only way to heaven is through Jesus.

In The Secret Hideout, Poetry's pet lamb provides a helpful explanation of Jesus' parable of the lost sheep.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend