Shopping Cart
Gone: Book 6 in the Chop, Chop series.

Gone: Book 6 in the Chop, Chop series.

Regular price $21.06
  • ISBN-13: 9780982002780
  • Publisher: Rivulet Publishing
  • Release Date: Dec 11, 2011
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Dimensions: 0.57 x 9.00 x 6.00 inches


Book Six in the CHOP, CHOP series takes place more than twenty years after David and Laci decide to move back to Mexico. A lot has happened during those years, but readers only catch glimpses of them now. The events that unfold during the elapsed time between THE OTHER MOTHERS and GONE will be revealed later in Book 8 - ALONE . . . GONE is about the here and now. It's a book about devastating news. It's a book about choosing to trust God even when you know things aren't going to go your way. It's a book about saying goodbye.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend