Shopping Cart
Summerhill Secrets Volume 2, Books 6-10

Summerhill Secrets Volume 2, Books 6-10

Regular price $112.00 Sale price

Compare at $139.03

  • ISBN-13: 9781596448599
  • Publisher: christianaudio Fiction
  • Release Date: Feb 01, 2010
  • Edition: Unabridged
  • Pages: 13 pages
  • Dimensions: 0.75 x 6.00 x 5.00 inches


Set in rural Pennsylvania Amish country, Summer Hill Secrets follows the true-to-life struggles and heartfelt triumphs of sixteen-year-old Merry Hanson. Teen girls will come to love, laugh, and cry with the impulsive Merry as she encounters intriguing mysteries while also struggling to be the best she can be in God's eyes. Volume Two contains "House of Secrets", "Echoes in the Wind", "Hide Behind the Moon", "Windows, on the Hill", and "Shadows Beyond the Gate."

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend